text size



General Election Day

Election Day Polling hours: 
- Polls open at 7 a.m. 
- Polls close at 7 p.m.

Polling Locations 

District 1, Precinct 1              Goldfield Community Center

                                                            Corner of Crook and Euclid

                                                            Goldfield, Nevada  89013


District 2, Precincts 2, 4 and 5                Mail in Precincts


District 3, Precinct 3              Fish Lake Valley Community Center

                                                            Blue Bird lane

                                                            Dyer, Nevada 89010

Forms to request an absentee ballots can be found at your local Post Office, or can be downloaded from or